4555 SW Elkhorn Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-504-3600
Fax: 541-504-3601
Email: info@redmond.k12.or.us

Ridgeview Student Clubs

Ridgeview High School Clubs

 

Club

Meetings

Advisor

Contact

Fellow Christian Athletes Every Thursday @ lunch Dan Elliott dan.elliott@redmondschools.org
Future Business Leaders of America 1st & 3rd Wednesday @ lunch – Room 138 Karin Crouch karin.crouch@redmondschools.org
Gay Straight Alliance Mondays @ lunch – Room 203 Lesa Young lesa.young@redmondschools.org
Key Club Fridays @ lunch –  Room 113 Amanda Felton amanda.felton@redmondschools.org
National Honor Society 3rd Thursday of the month @ lunch –  Room 120 Heather Petersen heather.petersen@redmondschools.org
Oregon B.A.S.S. Masters Brenda DeGree campcounciler@aol.com
Robotics Club  Room 136 Cory O’Neill cory.oneill@redmondschools.org
Sparrow Club Becki Moore becki.moore@redmondschools.org
Thespian Club  Tuesdays @ lunch – Room 212 Jerry Capson jerry.capson@redmondschools.org
Creative Writing Club Thursdays @ lunch –  Room 122 Mrs. Weber wendy.weber@redmondschools.org
Flight Club After school – Room 136 Mr. O’Neill cory.oneill@redmondschools.org
Electric Vehicle Racing Club  Room 136 Mr. O’Neill cory.oneill@redmondschools.org