4555 SW Elkhorn Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-504-3600
Fax: 541-504-3601
Email: info@redmond.k12.or.us

Sports Schedules

Fall Winter Spring

Fall Sports
Coaches & Schedules

Sport
Coach
Contact
Varsity Football
Andy Codding
Asst. Football
Guy Millington
Freshman Football
Dan Elliott
 JV Football Josh Davis joshua.davis@redmondschools.org
Sport
Coach
Contact
Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Doug Magee

 

JV Volleyball
Freshmen Volleyball
Soccer
Sport
Coach
Contact
Mens Varsity Soccer
Jimmy Kim poshens@hotmail.com
Mens JV 1 Soccer
 Craig Sanders
Mens JV 2 Soccer
Womens Varsity Soccer
Kyle Chown kchown9@gmail.com
Womens JV 1Soccer
Womens JV 2 Soccer

Cross Country

Sport
Coach
Contact
Cross Country
Dru Carpenter dru.carpenter@redmondschools.org

Assistant
John Albrecht john.albrecht@redmondschools.org
Cheer
Sport Coach Contact
Varsity Cheer  Shantelle Benedictus  smbenedictus@gmail.com 
JV Cheer  Karin Pledger karin.pledger@redmondschools.org

Winter

Coaches & Schedules

 

Basketball
Sport
Coach
Contact
Mens Varsity Basketball
John Nelson john.nelson@redmondschools.org
Mens Varsity Basketball Asst.
Mens JV Basketball
 Scott MacTaggert/DJ Holloway
Mens Freshmen Basketball
DJ Holloway daniel.holloway@redmondschools.org
Womens Varsity Basketball
Randi Davis randi.davis@redmondschools.org
Womens Varsity Basketball Asst.
 Shan Hartford
Womens JV Basketball
 Alicia Love
Womens Freshman Basketball
Dwaine Dorr
Sport
Coach
Contact
Varsity Wrestling
Dan Elliott
JV Wrestling
 
Frosh/Soph Wrestling
Sport
Coach
Contact
Varsity Swimming
Jeff Vallie
Asst. Swimming
Sport Coach Contact
Varsity Cheer  Shantell Benedictus  smbenedictus@gmail.com
JV Cheer  Karin Pledger  karin.pledger@redmondschools.org

Spring Schedule & Coaches 

Sport Schedules Coach Contact
Baseball Schedule Varsity
Varsity Baseball Jared Young jared.young@redmondschools.org
JV Baseball  Brandon Shotwell brandon.shotwell@redmondschools.org
Frosh Baseball  Dwain Dorr dwain.dorr@redmondschools.org
Softball Varsity Sandy Fischer sandy@spiritdog.com
Asst. Softball Rick George, Shane Nakamura
JV Softball  Paul Holland
Track & Field Schedule

Athletic.net track schedule and info

Rachel Smith rachel.hinze@redmondschools.org
Boys Tennis Schedule DJ Holloway dj.holloway@redmondschools.org  
Girls Tennis Schedule  Barry Laing bcltennis@aol.com
Boys Golf Schedule Ron Buerger Ronb@nvoregonresorts.com
Girls Golf Schedule Guy Millington guy.millington@redmondschools.org