4555 SW Elkhorn Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-504-3600
Fax: 541-504-3601
Email: info@redmond.k12.or.us

Current Events – The Raven Review

 

The Raven Review

For the week (s) of –5/21/18 – 5/25/18

Happening this week

Monday, May 21– Power Tuff Volleyball – 6 – 8 pm RVHS Gym

Tuesday, May 22 – Senior Awards Night – 6:30 – 8:30, P.A.T.

Wednesday, May 23 – Powder Puff Football – 5 – 7:30 pm – FB Field

Thursday, May 24 – Cap & Gown Distribution – SkyBox 11 am – 12 pm

Thursday, May 24 – AVANZA – Room 103/104 – Period 5

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day Holiday – No School

Tuesday, May 29 – Drama Showcase – 7 – 8:30 – P.A.T.

Wednesday, May 30 – End of the Pass the Torch PM Assembly

Wednesday, May 30 – Choir Concert – 7 – 8:30 – P.A.T.

Thursday, May 31 – Senior Finals

Thursday, May 31 – Band Concert 7 – 8:30 – P.A.T.

Friday, June 1 – Senior Finals

Friday, June 1 – Seniors Last Day

Friday, June 1 – Senior Walk 12 – 1 pm.

Down the Road a Bit

Sunday, June 4 – Baccalaureate – Highland Baptist Church

Monday, June 4 – Mandatory Graduation Practice – RVHS Gym  12 – 3 pm

Wednesday, June 6 – Mandatory Commencement Practice – DCFG 10 am

Wednesday, June 6 – Commencement – DCFG – 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 13 – FINALS 9 – 11

Thursday, June 14 – FINALS – 9-11

Thursday, June 14 – Last Day – Early release

Friday, June 15 – Teacher Workday – No School

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.