4555 SW Elkhorn Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-504-3600
Fax: 541-504-3601
Email: info@redmond.k12.or.us

Current Events – The Raven Review

The Raven Review

For the week (s) of –1/15/17 – 1/19/18

Happening this week

Monday, January 15 – MLK Day – no school

Tuesday, January 16 – Academic All Star Assembly – AM Assembly Schedule

Wednesday, January 17 – Formal Dress Give away – 1:30 – 5 pm – Black Box Theatre
Students must have student ID.

 Upcoming Events

Monday, January 22 – Naviance Day – AM Assembly Schedule

Thursday, January 25 – Junior Class Meeting – 3rd Period

Thursday, January 25 – Conferences 4:30 – 8 pm

Friday, January 26 – Conferences 8 am – 12:00 pm – NO SCHOOL

Saturday, January 27 – Winter Formal – 8 – 11 pm @ RVHS

Down the Road a Bit

Tuesday, January 30 – Senior Meeting #2 – 3rd period

Monday, February 5 – District Curriculum Day – NO SCHOOL

Saturday, February 10 – ACT Testing

Athletics

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

V/JV boys basketball vs. Redmond                           4:00/7:30pm

V/JV girls basketball vs. Redmond                             4:00/5:45pm

Frosh boys basketball @ Redmond                             4:00 pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018

V/JV Wrestling vs. Bend                                             6/7:00 pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wrestling @ Madras Invite, Madras, OR

Swimming @ Hood River Valley High School, Hood River, OR.

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.